Our Address

Send Message

Alliance Electrical Supply Inc.

4 Paget Road Units 10-11

Brampton On, L6T 5G3

Phone: 1 (905) 793-1700


Chris Horsman - Principal

Email: chorsman@allianceelectricalsupply.com


Armando Canzio - Principal

E-mail: acanzio@allianceelectricalsupply.com


Vince Antilope - Principal

E-mail: vantilope@allianceelectricalsupply.com 


Ryan Armour - Sales

email: rarmour@allianceelectricalsupply.com 


Fareed Memon - Sales 

fareed@allianceelectricalsupply.com


Paul Luca Canzio - Quotation Specialist

E-mail: plcanzio@allianceelectricalsupply.com 


Angelo Capalbo - Controller

E-mail: acapalbo@allianceelectricalsupply.com 


Gianni DePaola - inside/project Sales

E-mail: gdepaola@alliaceelectricalsupply.com


Silvio DePaola - Project Coordinator

silvio@allianceelectricalsupply.com


John "JJ" Jackson - Counter Sales

jjackson@allianceelectricalsupply.com


E-mail: acanzio@allianceelectricalsupply.com